Name	Notable Position
Graham Brady	Chair of the 1992 Committee
Alex Chalk	
Anne Main	
Anne-Marie Morris (staff)	
Baroness Howe	
Bob Stewart	
Caroline Nokes	Minister of State for Immigration (Home Office)
Chris Pincher	Government whip
David Amess	
David Crausby	
Debbie Abrahams	
Desmond Swayne	
Emma Lewell-Buck	Shadow Minister for Education
Fabian Hamilton	Shadow Minister for Defence and Foreign and Commonwealth Affairs
Frank Field	Chair of the Work and Pensions Select Committee
Gary Streeter (staff)	
George Howarth	
Helen Grant	Vice Chair of the Conservative Party
Helen Whately	Deputy Chair of the Conservative Party
Jack Brereton	Member of the Work and Pensions Select Committee
Jeremy Lefroy	
Jim Fitzpatrick	
Jim Shannon	
Sir Roger Gale	
John Glen	Minister of State and Economic Secretary (Treasury)
John Grogan	
John Lamont	
Julian Lewis	
Julie Cooper (staff)	Shadow Minister for Health and Social Care

Liz Twist	
Mark Spencer	Government whip
Madeleine Moon (staff)	
Maggie Throup (staff)	Parliamentary Private Secretary to the Department for Health and Social Care
Mary Glindon	Shadow Minister for Environment, Food and Rural Affairs
Mims Davies (staff)	Parliamentary Under-Secretary, Culture, Media and Sport
Neil Parish	
Owen Paterson	
Paul Maynard	Government whip
Peter Aldous	
Philip Hollobone	
Rachael Maclean (staff)	Parliamentary Private Secretary to the Home Office
Rebecca Pow (Staff)	
Richard Burden	
Robert Courts	
Rosie Winterton	
Ruth George	Work and Pensions Select Committee Member
Stephen Crabb	
Stephen Lloyd	
Steve Baker (staff)	
Tim Farron (staff)	
Tom Pursglove	
Tom Brake	
Trudy Harrison (staff)	
Vince Cable	Leader of the Liberal Democrats
Wendy Morton	Government whip
Dr Paul Williams	
William Wragg	